## THE BLUE SKY FEDERATION

## MEMBERSHIP OF COMMITTEES AND GOVERNOR RESPONSIBILITIES 2024-25

Pay Committee	Donna Bellhouse Tammy Haughton Robert Prosser Jeremy Burey-Abraham (Executive Headteacher attends in an
Headteacher Performance Management	advisory capacity only) Donna Bellhouse Tammy Haughton Robert Prosser
Pupil Discipline Committee (Not Headteacher) Hearings Committee (Not Headteacher or other members of staff)	Eligible governors to be taken from a pool of: All non-staff governors
Appeals Committee (Not Headteacher or other members of staff or members of the associated Hearings Committee or Headteacher Performance Management Governors)	
Complaints Committee (Not Headteacher, Chair of Governors or other members of staff. To include one governor who is a parent of a pupil at the school)	

## **GOVERNOR RESPONSIBILITIES**

Development Governor	Leon Gilpin
Safeguarding Governor	Tammy Haughton
SEND Governor	Tammy Haughton
Inclusion/Equality/Pupil Premium Governor	Hayley John
Finance Lead Governor	Jeremy Burey-Abraham
Health & Safety Governor	Donna Bellhouse

Early Years Foundation Stage Governor	Donna Bellhouse
Mental Health & Wellbeing Governor (Staff and Children)	Nelia Jurado
Safer Recruitment Governors	Tammy Haughton Hayley John Donna Bellhouse
KS1 Governor	Nelia Jurado
KS2 Governor	Vacancy